Honeymoon Discussions at the Fall Couture Bridal Event

During the fall my Sundays are usually spend either in the Superdome cheering on the Saints or at home watching all of the NFL games.  This past Sunday was different and I still had fun! It was my pleasure to be a vendor set up at the Holiday Inn Crown Plaza for their 7th Annual Fall Couture Bridal Event.

I love having the opportunity to meet brides and talk to them about planning their honeymoon or destination wedding.  They get so caught up in the shopping for a dress,finding venues, interviewing wedding consultants, tasting wedding cakes, and everything else that takes place to put together a fabulous wedding.  When it comes time to the honeymoon they need a vacation to relax and get away from all of the stress that planning a wedding involves.

Image

I love being able to tell brides about great destinations available for their honeymoons! Among my list of favorites are Bahamas, Hawaii, St. Lucia, Antigua, Turks Caicos, Fiji, Jamaica, Cabo San Lucas, and that is just to name a few!!!  I let each bride know about my complimentary consultation session and what it takes to get started!  So hopefully the next couple of weeks I will be meeting with some of the brides  I met on Sunday!

Each vendor provides a door prize for a lucky bride…and while I wasn’t able to provide an all expense paid honeymoon at this bridal show , Miss Kristen Ourso won a great prize pack with a Beaches wedding album , a Sandals t shirt and lots of other goodies in the bag! Congratulations Kristen!

Image

I can’t wait for the next Bridal event that I will participate in…. coming up in January!

Have a great day!

Shannon

CRO- chief romance officer

Luxury Honeymoon Expert

One thought on “Honeymoon Discussions at the Fall Couture Bridal Event

  1. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to
    have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

