Alternative Valentine Gift

Alternative Valentine Gift

paradise heart shaped island

I came across this article this week and I was a little hesitant to share but the more I thought about it and after I read the article again I feel like it is my DUTY as a romance travel expert to share this with my clients!

Valentine’s day is less than a week away.  Have you ordered the flowers? Bought a special card? NO…Are you going to wait until Wednesday?

Please click on the article listed above called Alternative Valentine Gift…then call me…gift cards are available and I can come up with a GREAT way for you to give her the gift!  Valentine’s night ya’ll can fantasize about how much fun you will have on your romantic vacation together!

This gift is guaranteed to keep you out of the dog house for a while!

One thought on “Alternative Valentine Gift

  1. Pingback: Alternative Valentine Gift | Romance Travel By Shannon

Leave a Reply

